I work in home health.  Mominbox is a recipient of our services, though by other nurses as I am not allowed to treat a family member.  That is fine and well though many coworkers get to see my home.  It does give a moment of pause to what is left in the chair.  Anyways, we had a shortage of a dressing and I had to obtain the unit from a local pharmacy.  The nurse needing this supply had called the office to request it and emphasized the need to have it before early tomorrow morning.  I accomplished the requisition through local means and called back the nurse.  She thanked me and said that she would pick up the item at my home.  “I know where you live.”  We agreed upon a time and I set about the remainder of my trip.  That’s when the thought struck.  Inflection makes a multitude of difference with that sentence.

