I have spent this week rather busy with work, overtime, home projects and being slightly inhibited by an action performed on Monday. I have a box for all my home visit supplies which I toss up into the truck. This time however, my aim was off and the steering wheel inhibited my arc making all that force end up at my ring finger. Yes, it yelled at me and I quickly took off the ring there as a preventive measure. This was a good action as the appendage did swell and hurt phenomenally for the next few days. I can now type, though it maintains its soreness. Coban has worked well in reducing the swelling. That said, I finished another costume this week by working on it as time allowed and being careful of the pressure points on that particular hand. Anyways, there are two more to go and the costumes will be finished. Yea!

