http://bussorah.wordpress.com/2013/07/06/maintaining-standards/

I had thought of trying to start a “pull them up” campaign to say the phrase needed. The problem is that those individuals don’t have the dignity for polite society which would allow such a rebuke. This gives the aura of fear of retribution as a result. Therefore, I have not done my desire. It’s kind of sad to feel powerless as those who follow the “rules” seem to be over-run by those who can ignore the “rules”. Politically speaking, those ignoring the law get much more done in their realm than those in Issa’s group that have been investigating a single item for who knows how long. To respond in kind puts those lawful individuals in the same camp as Zero, and thus provides the feeling of weakness. I guess that is why I so enjoyed this announcement. Finally, an appropriate response.

