I went to the store early the other morning to grab a flower and a donut. (No, I will not give the story.) My morning hours did not match the hours of the store, and I was early. The store was closed. The good news was that it was only about 8 minutes before opening, so trying another location didn’t make sense and I decided to bide my time looking at the movie rental kiosk. I have rented few movies in recent years as my lack of television made the story lines stick out to the degree that they were unpalatable. Well, with time to blow, I started looking at covers and story lines and one caught my eye:

The Croods is a prehistoric comedy adventure that follows the world’s first family as they embark on a journey of a lifetime when the cave that has always shielded them from danger is destroyed. Traveling across a spectacular landscape, the Croods discover an incredible new world filled with fantastic creatures — and their outlook is changed forever. Written by DreamWorks Animation from here

Considering this book, I had a different outlook on this story line. How would a bunch of Hollywood lefties want to describe the destruction of this country to children? What better than to present our historical nation and constitution as a cave dwelling neanderthal who is forced to leave their cave and experience “fantastic creatures” providing a new outlook.
As a reminder. These people don’t respect our country or heritage. They are trying to pass on the same to our children. The reelection of our marxist in chief is indication how well they have accomplished their desires.

