I saw small group wearing black tee shirts yesterday.  There was one wearing a black shirt in the group which did not have writing, but a pair had matching sets of writing showing a large “atheist” on the front, and on the back something like “Abilene Atheist Association A3”.  I say “fools” per instruction from Psalms 53:1 “The fool hath said in his heart, There is no God. Corrupt are they, and have done abominable iniquity: there is none that doeth good.” 

We saw “God is not Dead” the other day.  It was a rather interesting film.  I liked their arguments and how they didn’t shrink away from some of the tougher subjects.  I will admit wanting more information, or detail on the woman depicted with cancer.  With healings and usage of medicine, there are still a great number of people with diseases who die.  I wish the movie had spend a bit more time on that particular subject.  After all, I am a nurse. 

