Psalm 139:

13 For you created my inmost being;
    you knit me together in my mother’s womb.
14 I praise you because I am fearfully and wonderfully made;
    your works are wonderful,
    I know that full well.
15 My frame was not hidden from you
    when I was made in the secret place,
    when I was woven together in the depths of the earth.
16 Your eyes saw my unformed body;
    all the days ordained for me were written in your book
    before one of them came to be.

If one understands the origin of life, beginning with God, then the place of man is clear.  We are the pinnacle of creation with a certain assignment provided by God.  When one moves away from that understanding, people are nothing more than advanced animals.  As animals, the behavior undertaken is quite understandable – and brutal.  If there is no God, then selling body parts becomes the same as selling butcher cuts at the meat market.  The revulsion felt for the acts of Planned Parenthood is simply a result of the inborn understanding that there is an image of God being desecrated.  For congress to fund this activity is a supreme horror on that office.  Remember that the funding is coming out of our pockets.  Yes, we are monetarily supporting destruction and sale of baby body parts with our tax money through the agency of the federal government.  I am disgusted, and I haven’t even watched the videos.  Shame on those representatives who do not represent me.

