I am happy today that the era of Zero is coming to an end.  On Hannity, yesterday, he described it as the end of a nightmare.  I don’t really agree.  Maybe I’m more from the medical perspective, so I see this as the removal of a tick.  The body and head may be gone with the immediate injury healing rather quickly, though the problem remains of the viruses and bacteria which have been injected into the systems.  They will take a multitude of time and effort to remove and cause much discomfort in the mean time.  In certain cases, the injuries may be permanent and the host required to operate indefinitely with those deficits.

I know that’s a bit of a downer mood-wise, but I’m hoping it’s an honest perspective.  What remains to cure is only the military, culture, media, school, intelligence, bureaucracy, tax system, judicial waywardness, immigration, jobs, world relationships and that’s just off the top of my head.  The good news is that Zero won’t be causing any more issues there – in the direct sense.  The bad news is that the history left will take a long time to heal – for those areas that have ability to be changed.  In other words, this is not the end.  It’s the beginning.  It’s not the time to relax, it’s the time to tell the representatives to get busy – and not on their next election cycle either.

