I heard a rumor about charges being filed for rioting and decided to see if there were any facts on that subject.  On the search engine were link after link of references to Trump’s America where there is a wave of repression.  I didn’t click on any of those links, I don’t think my antacids would cover the reaction.  Just a question or two.  In what country is it legal to break and destroy other people’s property without consequence?  I guess here, if you consider the actions in a few cities during Zero’s terms.  There were protests over a cop shooting an armed and attacking thug, and the base personalities of the population were revealed.  How many charges were filed on those who rioted a couple years ago?  Apparently, violating the law may now have consequence.  What a concept!

